Styrelsen‎ > ‎

Medlemmar


Visar 6 objekt
NrNamnPositionE-postTel
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
NrNamnPositionE-postTel
Jan Öberg Ordförande jan@brfhavsfrun.org 0707 - 15 62 36 
Dan Gaffner Vice ordförande dan@brfhavsfrun.org 040 - 18 41 51 
Evabritt Borgqvist Kassör evabritt@brfhavsfrun.org  
Ove Caspersen Ledamot ove@brfhavsfrun.org 040 - 91 50 88 
Lasse Jonson Ledamot lasse@brfhavsfrun.org  
Anders Enberg Suppleant anders@brfhavsfrun.org  
Visar 6 objekt